Yes, you can cancel your subscription any time you like. After cancellation you can use the full featured service until the next payment date.
Can I upgrade my plan?
Sure, you can upgrade your plan at any time. If you upgrade your subscription you can immediately use the limits that belong to the new plan, but you will be charged according to your new plan from the next billing date.
Can I downgrade my service?
Yes, you can, as long as you meet the limitations of the desired plan. If you don’t, you have to take action (delete scenes, remove users, get rid of files) in order to lower your subscription.